Easy Peasy Berry Treat

Someone told me I should write a recipe book because my snacks were so good!  I develop tasty, easy snacks that are not that expensive, simple to make and good for you!

Here’s one of my tasty treats!  

berries-with-stevia-round-frame

 

This is my bowl of frozen blueberries I bought in the frozen section of my local grocery store that is sprinkled with stevia, instead of sugar!  Cool and delicious, it is a tasty treat that is sugary sweet, without the fructose and cane sugar that goes into everything sold at the supermarket these days!

As a friend would say, “easy peasy”! 

wordpress analytics

web analytics

Author: annetaylor53015

Writing blogs about food and about Islam in America at healingandjuicing.wordpress.com and also at commentarystampede.wordpress.com

1 thought on “Easy Peasy Berry Treat”

Leave a Reply

